Exmoor Farmers Livestock Auctions Ltd

Click here to edit subtitle

Market Reports for 2016
Click to edit table header
Thursday 3 August Cutcombe Market -  Killing/Grazing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs 
Monday 7 August Cutcombe Market - Suckled Calves for ESCRA  also  Store Cattle, Cows and Calves
Thursday 17 August Cutcombe Market - Killing/Grazing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs

 Monday 21 August Blackmoor Gate Market - Store Lambs, Ewes 

 
Thursday 31 August Cutcombe Market - Killing/Grazing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
  Monday 4 September Blackmoor Gate Market - Shearling Ewes, Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs
  Wednesday 6 September Cutcombe Market - Grand Annual Sale of Store Cattle
  Monday 11 September Blackmoor Gate Market - Ewe Lambs, Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs
 Thursday 14 September Cutcombe Market - Killing/Grazing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 Monday 18 September Blackmoor Gate Market - Special Sale Breeding Rams
 Thursday 21 September Cutcombe Market - Exmoor Horn Ewes and Rams ALSO Other Ewes and Special Breeding Ram Sale
 
 Monday 25 September Blackmoor Gate Market - Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs
 
 Wednesday 27 September Cutcombe Market - Store Cattle, Cows and Calves
 
 Thursday 28 September Cutcombe Market - Killing/Grazing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 
 Monday 2 October Blackmoor Gate Market - Ewes, Rams Store Lambs, 2nd Sale Ewe Lambs, 2nd Sale Exmoor Horn Rams
 
 Wednesday 4 October Cutcombe Market - Suckled Calves for ESCRA
 
 Thursday 5 October Cutcombe Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 
 Monday 9 October Blackmoor Gate Market - Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs
 
 Thursday 12 October Cutcombe Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 
 Monday 16 October Blackmoor Gate Market - Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs
 
 Wednesday 18 October Cutcombe Market - Store Cattle, Cows and Calves
 
 Thursday 19 October Blackmoor Gate Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime Lambs ALSO Special Store Lamb Sale
 
 Monday 23 October Blackmoor Gate Market - Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs
 
 Tuesday 31 October Cutcombe Market - Special Sale of Heifer Suckled Calves for ESCRA
 
 Monday 30 October Cutcombe Market - Special Sale of Steer Suckled Calves for ESCRA
 
 Thursday 2 November Cutcombe Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 
 Monday 6 November Blackmoor Gate Market - Ewes, Store Lambs, 3rd Sale Ewe Lambs
 
 Monday 13 November Cutcombe Market - Suckled Calves inc Native Breeds, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves
 
 Thursday 16 November Cutcombe Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime Lambs ALSO Special Store Lamb Sale
 
 Monday 20 November Blackmoor Gate Market - Ewes, Store Lambs
 
 Monday 27 November Cutcombe Market - Suckled Calves for ESCRA, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves
 
 Thursday 30 November Cutcombe Market - Grazing/Killing Ewes, Prime/Store Lambs
 
 Monday 4 December Blackmoor Gate Market - Store Lambs, Ewes
 
 Wednesday 13 December Cutcombe Market - Store Cattle, Cows and Calves ALSO Suckled Calves
 
 Thursday 14 December Cutcombe Market - Christmas Show and Sale
 
 Monday 18 December Blackmoor Gate Market - Store Lambs, Ewes