Exmoor Farmers Livestock Auctions Ltd

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 FIXTURES

CUTCOMBE - CATTLE


Wednesday 13th February                   Store Cattle, Cows and Calves                                 


Wednesday 13th March                        Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 10th April                          Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 8th May                             SPRING SALE SUCKLED CALVES, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 5th June                            Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 3rd July                             Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Monday 5th August                              SUCKLED CALVES FOR ESCRA, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 4th September                 Grand Annual Sale of Store Cattle


Wednesday 25th September               Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Wednesday 9th October                      SUCKLED CALVES FOR ESCRA, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Monday 28th October                          Special Sale of STEER SUCKLED CALVES for ESCRA


Tuesday 29th October                         Special Sale of HEIFER SUCKLED CALVES for ESCRA


Wednesday 30th October                   Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Monday 11th November                      SUCKLED CALVES inc. NATIVE BREEDS, Store Cattle, Cows & Calves 

                                                              

Monday 25th November                      SUCKLED CALVES FOR ESCRA followed by Store Cattle, Cows & Calves


Wednesday 11th December                Store Cattle, Cows and Calves, also Suckled Calves


_____________________________


CUTCOMBE - SHEEP

KILLING/GRAZING EWES, PRIME/STORE LAMBS


SALES COMMENCE AT 2.00 PM


JANUARY              Wednesday 2nd                   Wednesday 16th                              Wednesday 30th


FEBRUARY           Wednesday 20th


MARCH                 Wednesday 6th                    Wednesday 20th


APRIL                    Wednesday 3rd                    Wednesday 17th


MAY                       Wednesday 1st                    Wednesday 15th (also Couples)     Wednesday 29th


JUNE                     Wednesday 12th                  Wednesday 26th


JULY                      Wednesday 10th                  Wednesday 31st


AUGUST                Wednesday 14th                  Wednesday 28th


SEPTEMBER         Wednesday 11th                  Thursday 26th


OCTOBER             Wednesday 2nd (also Special Store Lamb Sale)                        Wednesday 16th
                               Wednesday 23rd
(also Special Store Lamb Sale)


NOVEMBER          Wednesday 6th                    Wednesday 20th (also Special Store Lamb Sale)


DECEMBER          Wednesday 4th                    Wednesday 18th



Thursday 19th September at 11.00 am - EXMOOR HORN BREED SOCIETY SALE OF EWES AND RAMS

Including Special Sale of other Breeding Ewes and Rams


Wednesday 18th December - CHRISTMAS SHOW AND SALE

_____________________________


POULTRY, POULTRY EQUIPMENT AND OTHER MISC. DEADSTOCK 

AND MACHINERY


Friday 8th March - 4.00 pm                                  Friday 26th July - 4.00 pm


Friday 26th April - 4.00 pm                                   Friday 30th August - 4.00 pm


Friday 7st June - 4.00 pm                                     Friday 11th October - 4.00 pm


_______________________________________________________________


BLACKMOOR GATE MARKET


Market Office Telephone: 01598 763343


Monday 7th January               Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 21st January             Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 4th February             Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 18th February           Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 4th March                  Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 18th March                Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 1st April                     Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 15th April                   Ewes, Store Lambs, Couples


Monday 29th April                   Ewes, Store Lambs, Couples


Monday 13th May                    Sale of Couples, Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 3rd June                    Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 24th June                  Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 15th July                   Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 29th July                   Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 19th August              Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 2nd September        Grand Annual Sale of Shearling Ewes, Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 9th September         Special Annual Sale of Ewe Lambs, Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs

                                                 Devon Closewool Show and Sale


Monday 16th September       Special Sale of Breeding Rams inc BFL Show & Sale


Monday 23rd September       Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 30th September       Breeding Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 7th October              Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs, Second Sale of Ewe Lambs

                                                Second Sale of Exmoor Horn Rams


Monday 14th October            Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs


Monday 21st October            Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs


Monday 4th November          Ewes, Store Lambs, Third Sale of Ewe Lambs


Monday 18th November        Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 2nd December        Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 16th December       Store Lambs, Ewes


SHEEP SOLD THROUGH COVERED SALE RINGS

Entries for catalogues required 10–12 days prior to sale date. Please check local press for details


_____________________________



KENTISBURY COLLECTIVE SALE - FRIDAY 3rd MAY 2019, 11 am


BRENDON FAIR - FRIDAY 18th OCTOBER 2019


Prior notifications of entries appreciated - Tel: 01643 841841



Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.