Exmoor Farmers Livestock Auctions Ltd

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 FIXTURES

CUTCOMBE - CATTLE


Wednesday 9th October                      SUCKLED CALVES FOR ESCRA, Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Monday 28th October                          Special Sale of STEER SUCKLED CALVES for ESCRA


Tuesday 29th October                         Special Sale of HEIFER SUCKLED CALVES for ESCRA


Wednesday 30th October                   Store Cattle, Cows and Calves


Monday 11th November                      SUCKLED CALVES inc. NATIVE BREEDS, Store Cattle, Cows & Calves 

                                                              

Monday 25th November                      SUCKLED CALVES FOR ESCRA followed by Store Cattle, Cows & Calves


Wednesday 11th December                Store Cattle, Cows and Calves, also Suckled Calves


_____________________________


CUTCOMBE - SHEEP

KILLING/GRAZING EWES, PRIME/STORE LAMBS


SALES COMMENCE AT 2.00 PM


OCTOBER             Wednesday 2nd (also Special Store Lamb Sale)                        Wednesday 16th

                               Wednesday 23rd (also Special Store Lamb Sale)


NOVEMBER          Wednesday 6th                    Wednesday 20th (also Special Store Lamb Sale)


DECEMBER          Wednesday 4th                    Wednesday 18th


Wednesday 18th December - CHRISTMAS SHOW AND SALE

_____________________________


POULTRY, POULTRY EQUIPMENT AND OTHER MISC. DEADSTOCK 

AND MACHINERY


Friday 11th October - 4.00 pm


_______________________________________________________________


BLACKMOOR GATE MARKET


Market Office Telephone: 01598 763343


Monday 7th October              Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs, Second Sale of Ewe Lambs

                                                Second Sale of Exmoor Horn Rams


Monday 14th October            Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs


Monday 21st October            Breeding Ewes, Rams, Store Lambs


Monday 4th November          Ewes, Store Lambs, Third Sale of Ewe Lambs


Monday 18th November        Ewes, Store Lambs


Monday 2nd December        Store Lambs, Ewes


Monday 16th December       Store Lambs, Ewes


SHEEP SOLD THROUGH COVERED SALE RINGS

Entries for catalogues required 10–12 days prior to sale date. Please check local press for details


_____________________________



BRENDON FAIR - FRIDAY 18th OCTOBER 2019


Prior notifications of entries appreciated - Tel: 01643 841841